Survitec Group-Singapore
W.H. Brennan & Co Pte Ltd
(Head Office)
47 Loyang Way Singapore 508739
T : +65 6283 6311,
F : +65 6285 0792
 
Corporate
E : singapore@survitecgroup.com
 
Flight Safety Division
E : raymond.kwan@survitecgroup.com
 
Marine Safety Division
E : ramli.yusoff@survitecgroup.com
 
Fire Safety Division
E : ridzuan.chong@survitecgroup.com
 
Defense & Security Division
E : henry.lim@survitecgroup.com
 
ATS Electronics Division
E : bernard.quek@survitecgroup.com
Contact Us

 

Survitec Group - Singapore

W.H. Brennan & Co Pte Ltd (Head Office)
47 Loyang Way
Singapore 508739

Tel: +65 6549 5111
Fax: +65 6542 5246
Main Email: singapore@survitecgroup.com

 

CORPORATE

Joseph Choo | CEO
Email: singapore@survitecgroup.co

 

MARINE SAFETY DIVISION

Ramli Yusoff | General Manager
Direct: +65 6549 5131
Mobile: +65 9752 2264
Email: ramli.yusoff@survitecgroup.com

 

FIRE SAFETY DIVISION

Chong Fook Onn | General Manager
Direct: +65 6549 5126
Mobile: +65 9001 6488
Email: ridzuan.chong@survitecgroup.com

 

ATS ELECTRONICS DIVISION

Bernard Quek | General Manager
Direct: +65 65495108
Mobile: +65 96755027
Email: bernard.quek@survitecgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

FLIGHT SAFETY DIVISION

Raymond Kwan | General Manager
Direct: +65 6549 5141
Mobile: +65 9761 5998
Email: 
raymond.kwan@survitecgroup.com

 

DEFENCE & SECURITY DIVISION

Henry Lim | General Manager
Direct: +65 6549 5136
Mobile: +65 9680 5142
Email: henry.lim@survitecgroup.com

 

SURVITEC SURVIVAL CRAFT 

Simon Huckstepp | Division Manager
Direct: +65 6549 5209
Mobile: +65 8264 3353

Email:simon.huckstepp@survitecgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Survitec Group - Hong Kong

W.H. Brennan (Hong Kong) Ltd
Room 1002, 10/F.,

Sun Hing Industrial Building,
22 Kin Fat Street, Tuen Mun, N.T.
Hong Kong

Cheung Wai Chung | General Manager
Tel: +852 24621 438
Fax: +852 24621 439
Email: Wai.Chung.Cheung@survitecgroup.com Website: www.whbrennan.com.hk

 

Survitec Group - Shanghai

W.H. Brennan (Shanghai) Co Ltd
No.369, Block 10,
Luji Road, Liuzaozhen,
Pudong Xinqu, Shanghai 201322 P.R. China

Jeffrey Koh | General Manager
Tel: +86 21 33896343/4/5
Fax: +86 21 13764303872
Email: jeffrey.koh@survitecgroup.com
Website: www.whbrennan.com

 

Survitec Group - Korea

Survitec Korea Co Ltd
71, Gimhae-daero 2575beon-gil, Gimhae-si, 
Gyeongsangnam-do, Korea 50931

 

JY Jang | General Manager
Tel : +82 55 312 1036
Fax: +82 55 313 1039
Email: JY.Jang@survitecgroup.com
Website: www.surviteckorea.com